Polling locations : May 17 Arizona special election in Maricopa County

Maricopa County has 116 polling locations for the May 17 special election in Arizona. All polling locations are open to anyone. Find here the location closest to you.

  • over 5 years ago
More info

Datasets in use

  • public 117 rows almost 6 years ago

More from lauragomezrod